Contact - Better Nutrition Magazine - Supplements, Herbs, Holistic Nutrition, Natural Beauty Products

Contact

About the Publisher

Active Interest Media (AIM) was formed in October 2003 by Wind Point Partners and Efrem “Skip” Zimbalist III. AIM is a rapidly growing media company focused on enthusiast magazines and related consumer shows, internet sites and books.

AIM publishes American Cowboy, Arts and Crafts Homes, Backpacker, Better Nutrition, Black Belt, Building Systems, Country’s Best Log Homes, Custom Wood Homes, Early Homes, Log Home Design, Log Home Living, New Old House, Old House Interiors, Old-House Journal, Peaks, The Design Center Sourcebook, SNEWS, Timber Home Living, Yachts International, Yellowstone, and Yoga Journal magazines.

Better Nutrition Magazine
A Division of Active Interest Media
512 Main Street, Suite 1
El Segundo, CA 90245
www.betternutrition.com

Editor and Publisher

Editor in Chief:
Nicole Brechka
310.873.6952
nbrechka@aimmedia.com

Publisher:
Joanna Shaw
303.946.8137
jshaw@aimmedia.com

Website support:
nbrechka@aimmedia.com

Ad Sales

Pacific:
Cindy Schofield
310.456.5997
cydschofield@gmail.com

Central:
Lisa Dodson
800.443.4974 X 703
LDodson@aimmedia.com

East:
Bernadette Higgins
561.362.3955
bhiggins@aimmedia.comRetail Sales

Director:
Joshua Kelly
800.443.4974 X704
jkelly@aimmedia.com

Marketing Coordinator:
Carl Kurdziolek
812.339.5868
ckurdziolek@aimmedia.com