Contact Us

Better Nutrition Magazine
Editorial Offices
512 Main Street, Suite 1
El Segundo, CA 90245
www.betternutrition.com

Editor in Chief
Nicole Brechka
310.873.6952
nbrechka@aimmedia.com

General Manager
Rob Lutz
970.291.9029
rlutz@aimmedia.com

Integrated Media Sales Director – Midwest / East / International
Kevin Gillespie
Kgillespie@aimmedia.com

Integrated Media Sales Director – West
Candice Smith
csmith@aimmedia.com

Retail Sales Director
Joshua Kelly
800.443.4974 X702
jkelly@aimmedia.com

Senior Brand Marketing Director
Kristen Zohn
917.860.8733
KZohn@aimmedia.com